Uncategorized

Retiring the Gainz

Hey strangers!  Long time no read…or write.

Not that you were patiently waiting on me or anything but I wanted to let you know about the new things going on in the world.

Apparently there is an election coming up soon, the Cubs and Indians (go tribe) are in the World Series, and Halloween is today.

Now that we are caught up on the goings on in the world, I thought I’d update you fine individuals on what is going on in the realm of Gainz.

To put it simply, it is defunct.  It is no mas.  There won’t be anymore information headed to you via this site.  I’ve knocked around the idea of giving the blog an injection of energy but have decided that it is not in my best interests to do so.

Instead I will be focusing on my new project with my friend Nicole Fennell, RD from Chews Food Wisely.  We have created a 30 day program to help people live better lives by understanding nutrition, sleep, movement, mindset, and relationships.

We have dubbed it the 30 Day Reclaim and it’s something we are incredibly proud of.  I hope that you will take the plunge and follow us over there!!

screen-shot-2016-10-31-at-8-02-59-am

We have an Instagram and Facebook page as well if you like that sort of thing.

I know it has been awhile since you’ve heard from me, but I do want to thank you for reading over the course of time in which I’ve been scribbling my thoughts onto this blog.

Please join us over on the Reclaim and we will see you there!

Ben

 

Leave a comment